October 2014
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

10/20/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

10/20/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

10/21/2014
SSS Monthly Meeting-Macarthur

10/21/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

Home - Student Services - Contacts/Directory

Student Services Directory


Interim Dean of Student Affairs
Dr. Jim Krudop
Andalusia Campus    334.881.2245
MacArthur Campus     334.493.5364
jkrudop@lbwcc.edu
 
   

Andalusia Campus

Anderson, Bridges

Director of Upward Bound/Andalusia Campus Coordinator

(334) 881-2247

banderson@lbwcc.edu

Bass, Donna

Director of Financial Aid

(334) 881-2272

dbass@lbwcc.edu

Brooks, Amanda

SSS Tutor Coordinator

(334) 881-2204

abrooks@lbwcc.edu

Hall, Latrece

 Counselor for Student Services and SSS

(334) 881-2271

lhall@lbwcc.edu

Herron, Angie

Administrative Assistant Admissions and Records

(334) 881-2281

aherron@lbwcc.edu

Owen, Heather

Director of Recruitment

(334) 881-2282

howen@lbwcc.edu

Powell, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services (SSS)

(334) 881-2240

ppowell@lbwcc.edu

Powell, Suzanne

SSS Secretary

(334) 881-2241

spowell@lbwcc.edu

Riley, Jan

Director of Admissions and  Records

(334) 881-2273

jriley@lbwcc.edu

White, Kelley

SSS Campus Coordinator

(334) 881-2242

kelleyw@lbwcc.edu

 Wicker, Tina

 Administrative Assistant Admissions & Records and Financial Aid

 (334) 881-2226

 twicker@lbwcc.edu

Woolridge, Aisha

Upward Bound Counselor/Curriculum Coordinator

(334) 881-2244

awoolridge@lbwcc.edu

Greenville Campus

SSS Campus Coordinator

(334) 383-6703

@lbwcc.edu

Lowery, Kathy

Admissions and Records Clerk/Campus Administrative Assistant

(334) 383-6701

klowery@lbwcc.edu

Skinner, Breshawn

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

(334) 383-6702

bskinner@lbwcc.edu

 MacArthur Campus
Bozeman, Randi Assistant Director of Financial Aid (334) 493-5338  rbozeman@lbwcc.edu 
Cain, Jason SSS Campus Coordinator  (334) 493-5363 jcain@lbwcc.edu
Herron, Angie
Administrative Assistant Admissions and Records (334) 493-5360 aherron@lbwcc.edu
Johnson, Wendy Student Services Coordinator and Advisor (334) 493-5333 wjohnson@lbwcc.edu
Powell, Patricia Director of SSS (334) 493-5355 ppowell@lbwcc.edu
Williams, Lyntresa SSS Secretary (334) 493-5362 lsw@lbwcc.edu

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.