November 2014
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

11/23/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

11/24/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

11/24/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

11/25/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Student Support Services

Student Support Services


 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant

Dean of Student Affairs

(334) 881-2245 – Andalusia
(334) 493-5364 – MacArthur

Ms. Pat Powell

Director

(334) 881-2240 - Andalusia
(334) 493-5355 - MacArthur
ppowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Suzanne Powell

Secretary
Andalusia

(334) 881-2241
spowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Lyntresa Williams

Secretary
MacArthur

(334) 493-5362
lwilliams@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kelley White

Coordinator
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2243
kelleyw@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Tori Jones

Coordinator
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext. 3104
tjones@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Jason Cain

Coordinator
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5363
jcain@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Latrece Hall

Counselor
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2271
lhall@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Amanda Brooks

 Tutor Coordinator

abrooks@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.