March 2015
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

3/6/2015
Ensemble Rehearsal

3/6/2015
Electrical Contractors Class- MacArthur

3/6/2015
Student Center/College Wide Meeting/Andalusia

3/9/2015
Ensemble Rehearsal

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Student Support Services

Student Support Services


 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jason Jessie

Dean of Student Affairs

(334) 881-2245 – Andalusia
jjessie@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Pat Powell

Director

(334) 881-2240 - Andalusia
(334) 493-5355 - MacArthur
ppowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Suzanne Powell

Secretary
Andalusia

(334) 881-2241
spowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Lyntresa Williams

Secretary
MacArthur

(334) 493-5362
lwilliams@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kelley White

Coordinator
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2243
kelleyw@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Tori Jones

Coordinator
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext. 3104
tjones@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Jason Cain

Coordinator
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5363
jcain@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Latrece Hall

Counselor
Andalusia/ Greenville

(334) 881-2271
lhall@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Amanda Brooks

 Tutor Coordinator, PT

abrooks@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.