September 2014
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

9/22/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/22/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

9/23/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/23/2014
Eaton Training-MacArthur

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Student Support Services

Student Support Services


 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Judy Hall

Dean of Student Affairs

(334) 881-2245 – Andalusia
(334) 493-5364 – MacArthur
jhall@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Pat Powell

Director

(334) 881-2240 - Andalusia
(334) 493-5355 - MacArthur
ppowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Suzanne Powell

Secretary
Andalusia

(334) 881-2241
spowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Lyntresa Williams

Secretary
MacArthur

(334) 493-5362
lwilliams@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kelley White

Coordinator
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2243
kelleyw@lbwcc.edu

Vacant

Coordinator
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6704

Mr. Jason Cain

Coordinator
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5363
jcain@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Latrece Hall

Counselor
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2271
lhall@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Amanda Brooks

 Tutor Coordinator

abrooks@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.