October 2014
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

10/2/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

10/3/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

10/6/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

10/6/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Phone/Email Directory by Name

  A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone/Email Directory by Name

A

Mr. Bridges Anderson

Director for Upward Bound
Andalusia Campus Director
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2247
banderson@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Greg Aplin

Associate Dean for Instructional & Information Technology

Division Chair for Business/IT/Social Science
Director of Ensemble
Director of Martha & Solon Dixon Center for Performing Arts
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2227
jgaplin@lbwcc.edu


B

Ms. Abbie Ballew

Biology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2230
aballew@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Robert Barrett

Industrial Electronics Lab Facilitator
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5348
rbarrett@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Ashley Bass

Administrative Assistant for Human Resources
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2223
abass@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Donna Bass

Director of Financial Aid
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2272
dbass@lbwcc.edu

Mr. John Bess

Computer Science/Economics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2254
jbess@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Rachel Boothe

Mathematics/Physical Science/Physics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2285
rboothe@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Randi Bozeman

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5338
rbozeman@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Rebecca Brannon

Learning Resources Technical Assistant, PT
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5370
rbrannon@lbwcc.edu

Mr. David Brawner

Welding
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5354
dbrawner@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Johnny Brewer

Music/Director of the Ensemble
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2238
jbrewer@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Nancy Burnett

Nursing
Division Chair for Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5375
nsmith@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Olivia Bush

Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5345
obush@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Joy Butler

Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5378
jbutler@lbwcc.edu


C

Mr. Jason Cain

Coordinator for Student Support Services
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5363
jcain@lbwcc.edu

Mr. John Carpenter

Accounting/Business
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2235
jcarpenter@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Janette Carroll

Adult Education
Andalusia/Covington County

(334) 881-2267
jcarroll@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Debra Clark

Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5380
dclark@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Alan Cobb

Network Administrator
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5340
agcobb@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Sabrina Cobb

Foundation Specialist
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2306
scobb@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Diaon Cook

English/Reading
Director of Student Activities & Cultural Diversity
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2256
dcook@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Scott Cooper

Welding (AF-TEN Grant)
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5356
scooper@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Cross

Mathematics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2286
mpcross@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Brian Cushing

Chemistry/Physical Science
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2229
bcushing@lbwcc.edu

 

D

Dr. Arlene Davis

History/Psychology
Coordinator of International & Special Projects
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6718
adavis@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Joy Davis

Office Administration
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5346
jdavis@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Karen Davis

Upward Bound Secretary, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2231
kdavis@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Lynne Dayton

Comptroller
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2216
lpatterson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kathy Dowdy

Music/Ensemble Assistant/Accompanist, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2290
kdowdy@lbwcc.edu

 

E

 Ms. Aisha Eager Counselor/Curriculum Coordinator for Upward Bound
Andalusia Campus
(334) 881-2244
aeager@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Laura Elliott

Director of Luverne Center
Continuing Education Coordinator
Luverne Center

(334) 335-2187
lelliott@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Cathy Embry

English Lab Facilitator, PT
Andalusia Campus

www.cembry@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Shane Evans

Biology/Physical Science
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2234
sevans@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Susan Evans

Learning Resources Assistant
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2265
sbevans@lbwcc.edu

 

F

Ms. Renee Faust

Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5386
rfaust@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Ramona Franklin

Ethics/Psychology/Sociology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2261
rfranklin@lbwcc.edu

 

G

Ms. Jean Gantt

Business/ Economics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2249
jgantt@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Wayne Godwin

Director of Emergency Medical Services/Instructor
Continuing Education Coordinator
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2210
wgodwin@lbwcc.edu

Ms.  Michelle Goosby

Mathematics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5339
mgoosby@lbwcc.edu

Ms.  Cindy Green

Administrative Assistant to the President
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2212
cgreen@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Beth Green

Director of Learning Resources
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2266
mbgreen@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Leigh Grissom Career Coach, (AF-TEN Grant)
MacArthur Campus
 (334) 493-5313
lgrissom@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Dale Gunn

History/Psychology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2287
dgunn@lbwcc.edu

 

H

Ms. Jennifer Hall

Adult Education & Workforce Specialist
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5315
jmh@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Judy Hall

Dean of Student Affairs
Andalusia/MacArthur Campus

(334) 881-2245 (M/W)
(334) 493-5364 (T/Th/F)
jhall@lbwcc.edu

 Ms. Latrece Hall Counselor for Student Services & Student Support Services
Andalusia Campus
 (334) 881-2271
lhall@lbwcc.edu
Ms. Beth Harold Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Adult Education & Workforce Development
MacArthur Campus
(334) 493-5344
bharold@lbwcc.edu 

Ms. Linda Hartin

Chief Financial Officer
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2217
lhartin@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Christy Hawkins

Administrative Assistant for Instructional & Information Technology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2248
chawkins@lbwcc.edu

Mr. William Hawkins

Business/Industry Trainer
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5312
whawkins@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Steve Helms

Athletic Director/Baseball Coach
Fitness Center Director
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2203
shelms@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Darlene Hogg

Bookstore Clerk, PT
MacArthur Campus

Financial Affairs Assistant Clerk, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 493-5374
dhogg@lbwcc.edu

(334) 881-2263
dhogg@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Jamie Holley

Mathematics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2232
jholley@lbwcc.edu

 

Dr. Steve Hubbard

English
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2255
shubbard@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Debra Hudson

Administrative Assistant for Instructional Services
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5320
dhudson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Ann Hudson

Biology
Mathematics & Science Division Chair
Coordinator for Distance Education Faculty Development
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5314
mhudson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Christy Hutcheson

English
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6707
chutcheson@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Jimmy Hutto

Associate Dean of Adult Education & Workforce Development
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5347
jhutto@lbwcc.edu

 

I

J

Ms. Wendy Johnson

Student Services Coordinator/Advisor
MacArthur Campus/Luverne Center

(334) 493-5333
wjohnson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Cynthia Jones

Information Technology Specialist/Instruction
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5369
cjones@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Gail Jones

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Opp/Covington County

(334) 493-5352
gjones@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Karen Jones

English Lab Facilitator, PT
Greenville Campus

kjones@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Larry Jones

Director of Instutional Effectiveness & Quality
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2280
ljones@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Tim Jones

Director of College Facilities & Maintenance
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5330
 
twjones@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Peige Josey

Director of Human Resources & Internal Audit
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2213
pjosey@lbwcc.edu

Ms. LeAnn Judah

Biology
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6712
ljudah@lbwcc.edu

 

K

Ms. Angela Kelley    

Biology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5324
akelley@lbwcc.edu

 Ms. Karen Kelley Nursing
MacArthur Campus
 (334) 493-5321
kkelley@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Sonia Kilpatrick

Administrative Assistant to the Director of College Facilities & Maintenance
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5335
skilpatrick@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Ricky Knight

Basketball Coach
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2202
rknight@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Darbee Knowles

Financial Affairs Cashier
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2219
dknowles@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Jim Krudop

Vice President
Greenville Campus Director
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6711
 (Greenville)
(334) 881-2215 (Andalusia)
jkrudop@lbwcc.edu

 

L

 Ms. Renée LeMaire

Public Information Officer
Director of Marketing & Development
Andalusia Campus

 (334) 881-2320

rlemaire@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Shannon Levitzke

Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness & Quality
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2277
slevitzke@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Eric Lidh

Drama, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2252
elidh@lbwcc.edu

 Ms. Shannon Lightsey English/Speech
MacArthur Campus
 (334) 493-5331
slightsey@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction
MacArthur Campus Director
Andalusia/MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5337 (M/W/F)
(334) 881-2259 (T/Th)
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kathy Lowery

Administrative Assistant to the Greenville Campus Director
Admissions & Records Clerk
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6701
klowery@lbwcc.edu

 

M

Ms. Donna McClung

Fitness Center Coordinator
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2284
dmclung@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Joey McCollough

AC & Refrigeration
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5365
jmccollough@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Jeanie McCrory

Switchboard Coordinator, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 222-6591
jmccrory@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Richard McCuistian

Automotive Mechanics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5343
rmccuistian@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Diann McCurley

Adult Education Teacher
Florala/Covington County

(334) 858-4100
dmccurley@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Jame McCurley

Adult Education Teacher, PT
MacArthur Campus/Covington County

(334) 493-5310
jmccurley@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Judy McLaney

Computer  Science
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5358
jmclaney@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Tammye Merida

Associate Dean for Applied Technologies
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5357
tmerida@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Babs Mikel

Librarian, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2228
bmikel@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Mitchell

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Luverne/Crenshaw County

(334) 335-2187
mmitchell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Debra Moody

Restricted Funds Officer
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2218
dmoody@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Susan Musgrove

Diagnostic Medical Sonography
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5389
smusgrove@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Trina Musgrove

 

Financial Affairs/Accounts Payable Clerk
Andalusia Campus

 

(334) 881-2295
tmusgrove@lbwcc.edu

 

N

Ms. Angie Nelson-Herron

 

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admissions & Records
Andalusia Campus

 

(334) 881-2281
aherron@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Larry Newton

Maintenance/Custodian
Greenville Campus

 

Mr. Tony Newton

Industrial Electronics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5348
tnewton@lbwcc.edu

 

O

Ms. Kathleen “Katie” O’Neal

History/Sociology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2260
koneal@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Heather Owen

Director of Student Recruitment
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2282
howen@lbwcc.edu

 

P

Ms. Lisa Patterson

Advertising & Publications Specialist

Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2293

lbp@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Joey Peevy

Maintenance/Custodian
Andalusia Campus

 

Ms. Lynn Phillips

Cosmetology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5326
lphillips@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Nurmi Pichon

Maintenance/Custodian
MacArthur Campus

 

Ms. Bonnie Pope

Nursing Clinical Facilitator
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5383
bpope@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Alice Powell

Librarian, PT
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5371
apowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Pat Powell

Director of Student Support Services
Andalusia/MacArthur Campus

(334) 881-2240 (Andalusia)
(334) 493-5355 (MacArthur)
ppowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Suzanne Powell

Secretary for Student Support Services
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2241
spowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Misti Purvis

Art
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2250
mpurvis@lbwcc.edu

 

Q

R

 Ms. Melissa Reeves

Administrative Assistant for the Luverne Center
Luverne Center

(334) 335-2187
mreeves@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Phyllis Reynolds

Bookstore Manager
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2276
preynolds@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Herbert H.J. Riedel

President
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2211
hriedel@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Jan Riley

Director of Admissions & Records
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2273
jriley@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Donna Roberts

Administrative Assistant for Nursing Division
Nursing 
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5376
droberts@lbwcc.edu

 

S

Ms. Denise Sauls

Cosmetology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5328
denises@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Pat Senn

Mathematics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2233
psenn@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Emily Sewell

Administrative Assistant
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6710
esewell@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Ronald Shanks

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Greenville Campus/Butler County

(334) 222-6591x3300
rshanks@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Shannon Sheridan

Maintenance/Custodian
Andalusia Campus

 

Ms. Stacey Short

Financial Affairs Clerk
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5342
sshort@lbwcc.edu

Mr. George Showalter

Forestry/Biology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2275
gshowalter@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Breshawn Skinner

Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Greenville Campus
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6702
bskinner@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Eddie Spann

Diesel & Heavy Equipment
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5322
espann@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Jacqueline Sport

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Luverne Center/Crenshaw County

(334) 335-2187
jjs@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Shannan Spurlin

Biology/Chemistry
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5329
sspurlin@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Martha Steele

Learning Resources Technical Assistant, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2269
msteele@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Wanda Strickland

English Lab Facilitator, PT
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5341
wstrickland@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Sharon Stricklin

Mathematics/Computer Applications
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5353
swstricklin@lbwcc.edu

 

T

Mr. Gene Taylor

Maintenance Technician
MacArthur Campus

gtaylor@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Herald Taylor

Ready to Work Program Trainer, PT
Luverne Center

(334) 335-2187
htaylor@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Allen Teel

Industrial Electronics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5388
ateel@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Maria Thigpen

Geography/History/Political Science
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2314
mthigpen@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Candace Tucker

Softball Coach
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2204
ctucker@lbwcc.edu

 

U

V

Mr. Justin Vincitore

Maintenance
Greenville Campus

 


W

 Mr. Brandon Ware  Assistant Athletic Director- Operations
Andalusia Campus
 (334) 881-2264
bware@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mollie Waters

English/Speech/Theater
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6717
mwaters@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Martha Watson

Switchboard Operator, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 222-6591
mwatson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Penney Watson

Payroll/Student Receivables Specialist
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2308
pwatson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Lynn Weeks

Career Coach, PT (Temp)
MacArthur Campus

lweeks@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Michael Whelan

Culinary Arts
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2395
mwhelan@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Charles “Chuck” White

Information Technology Specialist/Instruction
Andalusia/Greenville Campus

(334) 881-2222
cwhite@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kelley White

Andalusia Campus Coordinator for Student Support Services 
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2243
kelleyw@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kristy White

English/Speech
Chair of Language & Fine Arts Division
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2246
kwhite@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Tina Wicker Administrative Assistant for Financial Aid & Admissions and Records
Andalusia Campus
 (334) 881-2226
twicker@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Nancy Wiggins

Health/Psychology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2288
nwiggins@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Lyntresa Williams

Secretary for Student Support Services
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5362
lwilliams@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kelly Wilson Mathematics
Greenville Campus
(334) 383-6708
kwilson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. April Wise

Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5377
awise@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Jerry Wishum

Network Administrator
Andalusia Campus

(334) 222-2220
Jwishum@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Glen Wood

Maintenance/Carpenter
MacArthur Campus

 

 

X

Y

Z

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.