October 2014
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

10/31/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

Nursing


 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction


(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Nancy Burnett

Division Chair
Practical Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5375
nsmith@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Donna Roberts

Administrative Assistant

(334) 493-5376
droberts@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Joy Butler

AAS Nursing Mobility
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5378
jbutler@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Debra Clark

AAS Nursing Mobility
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5380
dclark@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Karen Kelley

Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5321
kkelley@lbwcc.edu

Ms. April Wise

Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5377
awise@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Renee Faust

Nursing
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5386
rfaust@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Bonnie Pope

Clinical Facilitator
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5383
bpope@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.