September 2014
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

9/18/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/18/2014
Student Center/Saints Hall meeting/Andalusia

9/18/2014
Student Center/Wells Fargo representative/Andalusia

9/19/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Mathematics & Science

Mathematics & Science


 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction

(334) 881-2259 – Andalusia
(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Ann Hudson

Division Chair
Biology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5314
mhudson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Abbie Ballew

Biology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2230
aballew@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Shane Evans

Biology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2234
sevans@lbwcc.edu

Ms. LeAnn Judah

Biology
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6712
ljudah@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Angela Kelley

Biology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5324
akelley@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Shannan Spurlin

Biology/Chemistry
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5329
sspurlin@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Brian Cushing

Chemistry
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2229
bcushing@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Cross

Mathematics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2286
mcross@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Michelle Goosby

Mathematics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5339
mgoosby@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kelly Wilson

Mathematics
Greenville Campus

(334) 383-6708
kwilson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Pat Senn

Mathematics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2233|
psenn@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Sharon Stricklin

Mathematics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5353
swstricklin@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Jamie Holley

Mathematics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2232
jholley@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Rachel Boothe

Mathematics/Science
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2285
rboothe@lbwcc.edu

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.