April 2015
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

4/27/2015
Register NOW for Summer Semester

4/27/2015
Blocked for LBWCC-No Rental

4/27/2015
Award's Night - Greenville

4/28/2015
Awards Night - Andalusia

Library/Learning Resources


 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean


(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Hugh Carter

Director

(334) 881-2266 – Andalusia
(334) 493-5368 – MacArthur
(334) 382-2133 ext. 3110 - Greenville
hcarter@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Susan Evans

Learning Resources Assistant
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2265
sbevans@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Martha Steele

Learning Resources Technical Assistant, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2269
msteele@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Babs Mikel

Librarian, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2228
bmikel@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Alice Powell

Librarian, PT
MacArthur Campus

 (334) 493-5371
apowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Rebecca Brannon

Technical Assistant, PT
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5370
rbrannon@lbwcc.edu

  Ms. Virginia Compton  Librarian, PT
Greenville/Luverne
 (334) 382-2133 ext.3110
vcompton@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.