September 2014
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

9/17/2014
Student Center/ Constitution Day/ Andalusia

9/17/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/18/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/18/2014
Student Center/Saints Hall meeting/Andalusia

Library/Learning Resources

 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean

(334) 881-2259 – Andalusia
(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Beth Green

Director

(334) 881-2266 – Andalusia
(334) 493-5368 – MacArthur
(334) 383-6706 - Greenville
mbgreen@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Susan Evans

Learning Resources Assistant
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2265
sbevans@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Martha Steele

Learning Resources Technical Assistant, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2269
msteele@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Babs Mikel

Librarian, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2228
bmikel@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Alice Powell

Librarian, PT
MacArthur Campus

 (334) 493-5371
apowell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Rebecca Brannon

Technical Assistant, PT
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5370
rbrannon@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.