October 2014
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

10/31/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Language & Fine Arts

Language & Fine Arts


 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction

(334) 493-5337 
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kristy White

Division Chair
English/Speech
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2246
kwhite@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Misti Purvis

Art
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2250
mpurvis@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Eric Lidh

Drama, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2252
elidh@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Steve Hubbard

English
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2255
shubbard@lbwcc.edu

 Mr. Tanner Jackson
 English 
Andalusia Campus
 (334) 881-2242
tjackson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Christy Hutcheson

English
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext. 3111
chutcheson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Diaon Cook

English/Reading
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2256
dcook@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Shannon Lightsey

English/Speech
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5331
slightsey@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mollie Waters

English/Speech/Theater
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext. 3211
mwaters@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Karen Jones

English Lab Facilitator, PT
Andalusia Campus

kjones@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Wanda Strickland

English Lab Facilitator, PT
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5341
wstrickland@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Johnny Brewer

Music
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2238
jbrewer@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kathleen Dowdy

Music, PT

(334) 881-2290
kdowdy@lbwcc.edu

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.