January 2015
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

1/26/2015
Ensemble Rehearsal

1/26/2015
LifeSouth Blood Drive-MacArthur

1/26/2015
LifeSouth Blood Drive-MacArthur

1/27/2015
Student Center/Saints Angels/Andalusia

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Instructional & Information Technology

Instructional and Information Technology


 

 

Mr. Greg Aplin

Associate Dean

(334) 881-2227
jgaplin@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Christy Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

(334) 881-2248
chawkins@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Alan Cobb

Network Administrator
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5340
agcobb@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Cynthia Jones

Information Technology Specialist/Instruction
MacArthur Campus

 (334) 493-5369
cjones@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Chuck White

Information Technology
Specialist/ Instruction
Greenville/Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2222
cwhite@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Jerry Wishum

Network Administrator
Andalusia Campus

 (334) 222-2220
jwishum@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.