September 2014
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

9/22/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/22/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

9/23/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/23/2014
Eaton Training-MacArthur

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Instruction

Instruction


 

 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction

(334) 881-2259 – Andalusia
(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Debra Hudson

Administrative Assistant

(334) 493-5320
dhudson@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Brandon Ware

Career Coach, PT (Temp)
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2264
bware@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Leigh Grissom

Career Coach, (AF-TEN Grant)
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5313
lgrissom@lbwcc.edu


Instructional Division Chairs

Mr. Wayne Godwin

Allied Health

(334) 881-2210
wgodwin@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Tammye Merida

Applied Technologies

(334) 493-5357
tmerida@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Greg Aplin

Business/IT/Social Science

(334) 881-2227
jgaplin@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kristy White

Language & Fine Arts

(334) 881-2246
kwhite@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Ann Hudson

Mathematics & Sciences

(334) 493-5314
mhudson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Nancy Smith

Nursing

(334) 493-5375
nsmith@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.