May 2015
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

5/30/2015
College Wide Meeting

6/1/2015
Student Center Classrom/Upward Bound Program/Andalusia

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Instruction

Instruction


 

 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction


(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Debra Hudson

Administrative Assistant

(334) 493-5320
dhudson@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Brandon Ware

Career Coach, PT (Temp)
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2264
bware@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Leigh Grissom

Career Coach, (AF-TEN Grant)
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5313
lgrissom@lbwcc.edu


Instructional Division Chairs

Mr. Wayne Godwin

Allied Health

(334) 881-2210
wgodwin@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Tammye Merida

Applied Technologies

(334) 493-5357
tmerida@lbwcc.edu

Mr. John Bess

Business/IT/Social Science

(334) 881-2254
jbess@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kristy White

Language & Fine Arts

(334) 881-2246
kwhite@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Mary Ann Hudson

Mathematics & Sciences

(334) 493-5314
mhudson@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Nancy Burnett

Nursing

(334) 493-5375
nburnett@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.