November 2014
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

11/24/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

11/24/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

11/25/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

11/26/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Financial Affairs

Financial Affairs


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Linda Hartin

Chief Financial Officer

(334) 881-2217
lhartin@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kathy Lowery

Administrative Assistant
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext.3101
klowery@lbwcc.edu

 Ms. Debra Moody

Director of Business Services

 (334) 881-2218
dmoody@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Lynne Dayton

Comptroller
Andalusia Campus

 (334) 881-2216
ldayton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Darlene Hogg

Financial Affairs Assistant Clerk, PT
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2263
dhogg@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Darbee Knowles

 

Financial Affairs  Administrative Clerk
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2219
dknowles@lbwcc.edu

 


Ms. Trina Whisnant
 



Financial Affairs/Accounts Payable Clerk 
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2295
twhisnant@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Melissa Reeves

Administrative Assistant
Luverne Center

 (334) 335-2187
mreeves@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Stacey Short

Financial Affairs Clerk
MacArthur Campus

 (334) 493-5342
sshort@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Penney Watson

Payroll
Student Receivables Specialist

(334) 881-2308
pwatson@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.