April 2015
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

4/18/2015
Blocked for LBWCC-No Rental

4/18/2015
Register NOW for Summer Semester

4/19/2015
Register NOW for Summer Semester

4/19/2015
Blocked for LBWCC-No Rental

Home - Phone/Email Directory - College Facilities & Maintenance

College Facilities & Maintenance


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tim Jones

Director

(334) 493-5330
twjones@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Sonia Kilpatrick

Administrative Assistant

(334) 493-5335
skilpatrick@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Larry Newton

 

Maintenance/Custodian
Greenville Campus

 

lnewton@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Joey Peevy

Maintenance/Custodian
Andalusia Campus

jpeevy@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Nurmi Pichon

 

Maintenance/Custodian
MacArthur Campus

 

(334) 493-5367
npichon@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Shannon Sheridan

Maintenance/Custodian
Andalusia Campus

ssheridan@lbwcc.edu 

 Mr. Gene Taylor  Maintenance Technician
MacArthur Campus
(334) 493-5367
gtaylor@lbwcc.edu 

Mr. Glen Wood

Construction & Renovation
Maintenance/Carpenter

(334) 493-5367
gwood@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.