March 2015
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

3/6/2015
Ensemble Rehearsal

3/6/2015
Electrical Contractors Class- MacArthur

3/6/2015
Student Center/College Wide Meeting/Andalusia

3/9/2015
Ensemble Rehearsal

Home - Phone/Email Directory - College Facilities & Maintenance

College Facilities & Maintenance


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tim Jones

Director

(334) 493-5330
twjones@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Sonia Kilpatrick

Administrative Assistant

(334) 493-5335
skilpatrick@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Larry Newton

 

Maintenance/Custodian
Greenville Campus

 

lnewton@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Joey Peevy

Maintenance/Custodian
Andalusia Campus

jpeevy@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Nurmi Pichon

 

Maintenance/Custodian
MacArthur Campus

 

(334) 493-5367
npichon@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Shannon Sheridan

Maintenance/Custodian
Andalusia Campus

ssheridan@lbwcc.edu 

 Mr. Justin Vincitore  Maintenance/Custodian
Greenville Campus/ Luverne Center
 jvincitore@lbwcc.edu 
 Mr. Gene Taylor  Maintenance Technician
MacArthur Campus
(334) 493-5367
gtaylor@lbwcc.edu 

Mr. Glen Wood

Construction & Renovation
Maintenance/Carpenter

(334) 493-5367
gwood@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.