September 2014
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

9/22/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/22/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

9/23/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/23/2014
Eaton Training-MacArthur

Home - Phone/Email Directory - College Facilities & Maintenance

College Facilities & Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tim Jones

Director

(334) 493-5330
twjones@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Sonia Kilpatrick

Administrative Assistant

(334) 493-5335
skilpatrick@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Larry Newton

 

Maintenance/Custodian
Greenville Campus

 

lnewton@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Joey Peevy

Maintenance/Custodian
Andalusia Campus

jpeevy@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Nurmi Pichon

 

Maintenance/Custodian
MacArthur Campus

 

(334) 493-5367

Mr. Shannon Sheridan

Maintenance/Custodian
Andalusia Campus

 

 

Mr. Gene Taylor

 

Maintenance Technician
MacArthur Campus

 

(334) 493-5367
gtaylor@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Mr. Glen Wood

Construction & Renovation
Maintenance/Carpenter

(334) 493-5367
gwood@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Justin Vincitore

Maintenance/Custodian
Greenville Campus

 

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.