December 2014
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

12/22/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

12/23/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

12/24/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

12/24/2014
Christmas Holidays - College Closed

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Campus Directors

Campus Directors


 

Mr. Bridges Anderson

Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2247
banderson@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Jim Krudop

Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext.3201
jkrudop@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Emily Sewell

Administrative Assistant
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext.3200
esewell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kathy Lowery

Administrative Assistant
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext.3101
klowery@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Peggy Linton

MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5337
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Debra Hudson

Administrative Assistant
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5320
dhudson@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.