October 2014
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

10/21/2014
SSS Monthly Meeting-Macarthur

10/21/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

10/21/2014
Student Center Classroom/Student Affairs meeting/Andalusia

10/22/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Campus Directors

Campus Directors


 

Mr. Bridges Anderson

Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2247
banderson@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Jim Krudop

Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext.3201
jkrudop@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Emily Sewell

Administrative Assistant
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext.3200
esewell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Kathy Lowery

Administrative Assistant
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext.3101
klowery@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Peggy Linton

MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5337
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Debra Hudson

Administrative Assistant
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5320
dhudson@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.