October 2014
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

10/20/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

10/20/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

10/21/2014
SSS Monthly Meeting-Macarthur

10/21/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Business/IT/Social Science

Business/IT/Social Sciences


 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction


(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Mr. John Bess

Division Chair
Business/IT/Social Science Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2254
jbess@lbwcc.edu

Mr. John Carpenter

Accounting/Business
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2235
jcarpenter@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Danita Day

Child Development
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2309
dday@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Jean Gantt

Economics/Business
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2249
jgantt@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Arlene Davis

History/Psychology
Greenville Campus

(334) 382-2133 ext. 3212
adavis@lbwcc.edu

Dr. Dale Gunn

History/Psychology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2287
dgunn@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Katie O’Neal

History/Sociology
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2260
koneal@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Nancy Wiggins

Psychology/Health
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2288
nwiggins@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Ramona Franklin

Psychology/Sociology/Ethics
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2261
rfranklin@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Maria Thigpen

Social Science
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2314
mthigpen@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.