May 2015
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

5/6/2015
Nursing Pinning Ceremony

5/6/2015
Student Center Classroom/Career Service/Andalusia

5/6/2015
Register NOW for Summer Semester

5/6/2015
Nurse Pinning Practice-MacArthur

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Applied Technologies

Applied Technologies


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction


(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Tammye Merida

Associate Dean of Applied Technologies
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5357
tmerida@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Joey McCollough

A/C & Refrigeration
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5365
jmccollough@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Richard McCuistian

Automotive Technology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5343
rmccuistian@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Judy McLaney

Computer Science
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5358
jamclaney@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Lynn Phillips

Cosmetology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5326
lphillips@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Denise Sauls

Cosmetology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5328
denises@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Michael Whelan

Culinary Arts
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2395
mwhelan@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Eddie Spann

Diesel & Heavy Equipment
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5322
espann@lbwcc.edu

Vacant

Forestry
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2275

Mr. Allen Teel

Industrial Electronics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5388
ateel@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Tony Newton

Industrial Electronics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5348
tnewton@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. David Worley

  Industrial Electronics
 MacArthur Campus
  (334) 493-5323
dworley@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Robert Barrett

Industrial Electronics
Lab Facilitator

(334) 493-5348
rbarrett@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Joy Davis

Office Administration
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5346
jdavis@lbwcc.edu

Mr. David Brawner

Welding
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5354
dbrawner@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Scott Cooper

Welding (AF-TEN Grant)
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5356
scooper@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Mike Presley

  Welding  (AF-TEN Grant)
Luverne Center
 
 (334) 335-2187 ext.7098
   mpresley@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.