December 2014
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

12/18/2014
Faculty Workday

12/18/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

12/19/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

12/19/2014
Faculty Workday

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Applied Technologies

Applied Technologies


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Peggy Linton

Dean of Instruction


(334) 493-5337 – MacArthur
plinton@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Tammye Merida

Associate Dean of Applied Technologies
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5357
tmerida@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Joey McCollough

A/C & Refrigeration
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5365
Jmccollough@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Richard McCuistian

Automotive Technology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5343
rmccuistian@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Judy McLaney

Computer Science
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5358
jamclaney@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Lynn Phillips

Cosmetology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5326
lphillips@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Denise Sauls

Cosmetology
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5328
denises@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Michael Whelan

Culinary Arts
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2395
mwhelan@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Eddie Spann

Diesel & Heavy Equipment
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5322
espann@lbwcc.edu

Mr. George Showalter

Forestry
Andalusia Campus

(334) 881-2275
gshowalter@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Allen Teel

Industrial Electronics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5388
ateel@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Tony Newton

Industrial Electronics
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5348
tnewton@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Robert Barrett

Industrial Electronics
Lab Facilitator

(334) 493-5348
rbarrett@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Joy Davis

Office Administration
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5346
jdavis@lbwcc.edu

Mr. David Brawner

Welding
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5354
dbrawner@lbwcc.edu

 

Mr. Mike Presley

 Welding
Luverne Center
 (334) 335-2187 ext.7098
                  mpresley@lbwcc.edu

Mr. Scott Cooper

Welding (AF-TEN Grant)
MacArthur Campus

(334) 493-5356
scooper@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.