December 2014
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

12/22/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

12/23/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

12/24/2014
Register NOW for Spring Semester

12/24/2014
Christmas Holidays - College Closed

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Adult Education and Workforce Development

Adult Education and Workforce Development


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jimmy Hutto

Associate Dean

(334) 493-5347
jhutto@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Jennifer Hall

Adult Education &
Workforce Specialist

(334) 493-5315
jmh@lbwcc.edu

 Ms. Beth Harold
 Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Adult Education & Workforce Development
 (334) 493-5344
bharold@lbwcc.edu

 

Covington County

Ms. Janette Carroll

Adult Education
Andalusia

(334) 881-2267
jcarroll@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Gail Jones

 

Adult Education Teacher, PT
MacArthur

(334) 493-5352
gjones@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Diann McCurley

 

Adult Education Teacher, PT
MacArthur

 

(334) 493-5310
dmccurley@lbwcc.edu

Mr. James McCurley

Adult Education Teacher, PT
MacArthur

(334) 493-5310
jmccurley@lbwcc.edu

 

Butler County

Mr. Ronald Shanks

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Greenville

(334)382-2133 ext.3300
rshanks@lbwcc.edu

 

Crenshaw County

Ms. Mary Mitchell

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Luverne

(334) 335-2187
mmitchell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Jacqueline Sport

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Luverne

(334) 335-2187
jjs@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.