September 2014
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

9/22/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/22/2014
Student Center Classroom/HUM 299B Honors Program/Andalusia

9/23/2014
Ensemble Rehearsal

9/23/2014
Eaton Training-MacArthur

Home - Phone/Email Directory - Adult Education and Workforce Development

Adult Education and Workforce Development


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jimmy Hutto

Associate Dean

(334) 493-5347
jhutto@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Jennifer Hall

Adult Education &
Workforce Specialist

(334) 493-5315
jmh@lbwcc.edu

 Ms. Beth Harold
 Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Adult Education & Workforce Development
 (334) 493-5344
bharold@lbwcc.edu

 

Covington County

Ms. Janette Carroll

Adult Education
Andalusia

(334) 881-2267
jcarroll@lbwcc.edu

 

Ms. Gail Jones

 

Adult Education Teacher, PT
MacArthur

(334) 493-5352
gjones@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Danita Day

Adult Education Teacher, PT
MacAthur

(334) 493-5310

 

Ms. Diann McCurley

 

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Florala

 

(334) 858-4100
dmccurley@lbwcc.edu

Mr. James McCurley

Adult Education Teacher, PT
MacArthur

(334) 493-5310
jmccurley@lbwcc.edu

 

Butler County

Mr. Ronald Shanks

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Greenville

(334) 383-6720
rshanks@lbwcc.edu

 

Crenshaw County

Ms. Mary Mitchell

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Luverne

(334) 335-2187
mmitchell@lbwcc.edu

Ms. Jacqueline Sport

Adult Education Teacher, PT
Luverne

(334) 335-2187
jjs@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.