May 2015
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

5/25/2015
Memorial Day - College Closed

5/30/2015
College Wide Meeting

6/1/2015
Student Center Classrom/Upward Bound Program/Andalusia

Math/Science Faculty

 

Rachel Boothe
Mathematics/Physics Instructor
rboothe@lbwcc.edu

 

Mary Cross
Mathematics Instructor
mpcross@lbwcc.edu

 

 

 

LeAnn Judah

Biological Sciences Instructor

ljudah@lbwcc.edu

 

 

 

Shane Evans
Biological Sciences Instructor
sevans@lbwcc.edu

 

Michelle Goosby
Mathematics Instructor
mgoosby@lbwcc.edu

 

Mary Ann Hudson
Biological Sciences Instructor
mhudson@lbwcc.edu

 

Brian Cushing
Chemistry Instructor
bcushing@lbwcc.edu

 

Pat Senn
Mathematics Instructor
psenn@lbwcc.edu

 

George Showalter
Forestry Instructor
gshowalter@lbwcc.edu

 

Shannan Spurlin
Biological Sciences Instructor
sspurlin@lbwcc.edu

 

 
 

 Sharon Stricklin

Mathematics/Computer Instructor

swstricklin@lbwcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Abbie Ballew

Biological Sciences Instructor

aballew@lbwcc.edu

 

 

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges or SACSCOC to award the Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science degrees and certificates. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.